Error in query: SELECT DISTINCT(np.person) AS person, p.first_name, p.last_name, AS news_id FROM news_person AS np, person AS p, news_category AS nc LEFT JOIN news AS nx ON = (SELECT FROM news AS ny, news_person AS nyp, news_category AS nyc WHERE = AND nyc.category = 310 AND nyp.person = np.person AND = AND = AND ny.entry_active = 't' ORDER BY entry_date DESC LIMIT 0, 1) WHERE np.person = AND nc.category = 310 AND = AND np.person = AND IN (44837,44689,43800,44768,24441,17335,44674,45072,28530,24411,44848,39676,17237,13,17527,5259,44894,24412,36472,44863,18650,18430,18353,13425,17278,10402,44875,44765,3883,17981,45229,44835,44849,44845,45042,44640,17756,44531,18996,44853,44873,44767,22509,13988,16885,45262,18652,18446,31354,17492,18279,44854,45051,44687,37267,17755,6875,18900,17848,44685,44870,45043,44745,17601,30135,44775,18572,45421,17657,18172)
Unknown column 'np.person' in 'where clause'