Error in query: SELECT DISTINCT(np.person) AS person, p.first_name, p.last_name, AS news_id FROM news_person AS np, person AS p, news_category AS nc LEFT JOIN news AS nx ON = (SELECT FROM news AS ny, news_person AS nyp, news_category AS nyc WHERE = AND nyc.category = 310 AND nyp.person = np.person AND = AND = AND ny.entry_active = 't' ORDER BY entry_date DESC LIMIT 0, 1) WHERE np.person = AND nc.category = 310 AND = AND np.person = AND IN (18172,6862,34194,44869,9341,44856,44765,5388,45286,44858,16935,3883,17237,18981,30986,6609,45561,44767,44762,17492,18430,30963,17981,17848,44866,17904,18794,17755,5259,13922,37057,44884,32454,17351,45277,44764,4765,6875,45051,18650,24412,44894,45042,44669,45262,44687,44766,24441,44848,17092,18185,18446,22509,17771,17335,45515,18996,44849,17601,18427,18279,17114,4686,28530,44875,18286,44878,45518,44671,17703)
Unknown column 'np.person' in 'where clause'