Error in query: SELECT DISTINCT(np.person) AS person, p.first_name, p.last_name, AS news_id FROM news_person AS np, person AS p, news_category AS nc LEFT JOIN news AS nx ON = (SELECT FROM news AS ny, news_person AS nyp, news_category AS nyc WHERE = AND nyc.category = 310 AND nyp.person = np.person AND = AND = AND ny.entry_active = 't' ORDER BY entry_date DESC LIMIT 0, 1) WHERE np.person = AND nc.category = 310 AND = AND np.person = AND IN (44711,44868,44836,17237,44775,44768,13,45516,36472,44858,17351,45421,44894,3,44837,24441,16885,44870,18301,44745,44640,6609,24412,45072,17601,44851,44689,37267,43800,44869,44848,18652,45042,6782,14622,30135,18353,10402,6862,44674,18900,18719,5993,44865,44767,44854,17771,45517,18430,45180,44669,45043,44884,44855,44739,17756,45177,17904,4765,45518,18446,44765,18042,16935,17492,44762,24411,17092,32454,13988)
Unknown column 'np.person' in 'where clause'